Contact Us

Office Address
901 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, Suite 700
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
Telephone: 305-446-0600
Fax: 305-444-6791

Admissions Office
admissions@aucmed.edu

Alumni Relations
alumni@aucmed.edu

Business Office
businessoffice@aucmed.edu

Financial Aid Office
finaid@aucmed.edu

General Information

information@aucmed.edu

 

Housing
universityapartments@aucmed.edu

Library
library@aucmed.edu

Media Inquiries
crailey@aucmed.edu
 

Medical Science Registrar Office
registrar@aucmed.edu

Office of Clinical Student Affairs
clinicals@aucmed.edu

Office of the Registrar
aucregistrar@aucmed.edu

 

Office of Student and Professional Development
ospd@aucmed.edu

Student Accounts
accounts@aucmed.edu

Website Administrator
administrator@aucmed.edu