AUC Medical School Contact Information


Office Address:
880 SW 145th Avenue
Suite 202
Pembroke Pines, FL, 33027
United States

AUC Phone Number: 305-446-0600

Admissions Office: admissions@aucmed.edu
 

 

Fax: 305-444-6791

Alumni Relations: alumni@aucmed.edu

Business Office: businessoffice@aucmed.edu

Financial Aid Office: finaid@aucmed.edu

General Information: information@aucmed.edu

Housing: universityapartments@aucmed.edu

Library: library@aucmed.edu

Media Inquiries: anna.Cearley-Rivas@Adtalem.com

Medical Science Registrar Office: registrar@aucmed.edu

Office of Clinical Student Affairs: clinicals@aucmed.edu

Office of the Registrar: aucregistrar@aucmed.edu

Office of Student and Professional Development: ospd@aucmed.edu

Student Accounts: accounts@aucmed.edu