AUC Medical School Contact Information


Office Address:
1600 SW 80th Terrace
Suites 100 & 200
Plantation, FL 33324

AUC Phone Number: 305-446-0600

Admissions Office: admissions@aucmed.edu
 

 

Fax: 305-444-6791

Alumni Relations: alumni@aucmed.edu

Business Office: businessoffice@aucmed.edu

Financial Aid Office: finaid@aucmed.edu

General Information: information@aucmed.edu

Housing: universityapartments@aucmed.edu

Library: library@aucmed.edu

Media Inquiries: MediaInquiriesAUC@aucmed.edu
Susan Flower, Director, External Communications
321.689.9087

Medical Science Registrar Office: registrar@aucmed.edu

Office of Clinical Student Affairs: clinicals@aucmed.edu

Office of the Registrar: aucregistrar@aucmed.edu

Office of Career Advisement: ospd@aucmed.edu

Student Accounts: accounts@aucmed.edu